They have tons of pumpkin scents to choose from, and I’ve smelled every last one of them. Whether you like sweet-smelling candles (White Pumpkin is one of my faves) or you’re looking for a warm, spicy scent like Pumpkin Spiced Latte, there’s a Bath and Body Works Christmas or Autumn candle for everyone in this collection.

Buy It: Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin 3-Wick Candle, $25 Buy It: White Pumpkin 3-Wick Candle, $25 Buy It: Pumpkin Spice Latte 3-Wick Candle, $26 Buy It: Pumpkin Carving 3-Wick Candle, $24

Most of the scents come in 3-wick and single-wick options and are made with a soy wax blend that’ll make your home smell ultra-cozy, even in the middle of summer. I’ve been burning them for weeks now, and I rounded up my favorites, so you know which ones to add to your cart. Price at time of publish: $27 Price at time of publish: $27 Price at time of publish: $27 Price at time of publish: $27