How Do I Access My Account Information Using the Online Customer Service Center?

How Can I Stop Getting Duplicate Issues?

How Do I Get a Missing Issue Replaced?

What Can I Do About a Damaged Issue?

If an issue arrives damaged, we’ll either extend your subscription an extra issue or replace the damaged issue (supplies permitting). To report the damaged issue, please use our online customer service center. Click Here to access.

How Do I Change My Mailing Address?

You can change your address via our online customer service center. To access the online customer service center Click Here.

When Will My First Bill Arrive?

When Will My First Issue Arrive?

You will receive your first magazine approximately four to six weeks after you place your order. If it has been more than six weeks since you placed your order, please let us know by submitting a question to our support team at bhgeditor@meredith.com. Include your mailing address as it appears on your magazine label, renewal notice, or billing invoice.

Why Did I Get Another Bill When I Just Paid?

If you recently sent in your payment, it probably crossed in the mail. Please discard the bill.

I Haven’t Received My Free Gift.

Printed gifts will arrive with the first issue of your magazine subscription. If your free booklet was not included with the magazine issue please let us know by submitting a question to our support team at bhgeditor@meredith.com.

General Questions/How to Cancel My Magazine Subscription

To cancel or find out more about your subscription, please visit our customer service page. Here you’ll find help with address changes, how to cancel your magazine subscription, how to manage your magazine subscription account, when to expect delivery of your magazine, and much more.

How Do I Cancel My Digital Subscription?

Your subscription will renew automatically each month (for monthly subscribers) or each year (for annual subscribers) unless you take action to cancel it. To do so, open the “Settings” app on your iPad and select “Store.” Tap on your Apple ID and select “View Apple ID.” Once your account information appears, scroll down to “Subscriptions” and tap “Manage”. Here you can turn your subscription off and on.

How Do I Cancel My Next Issue Subscription(s)?

If you did not receive an email notification that your subscription has been canceled, please follow the steps below to cancel your account.

Was My Order Accepted?

All of your online orders can be found in our online customer service center. If your order is not listed there, it was not accepted by our system. To access Click Here.